Leave a Message

Get in Touch

Email Us





Call Us

Admin = +91 7550114511

HR = +91 6380748548


Tender = +91 6383318045

Project = +91 9092875977


No.State or union territory Administrative capitals Legislative capitals Judiciary capitals Administration Mail ID

1. (UT)Andaman&Nicobar Port Blair Port Blair Kolkata Andaman&Nicobar@krdc-gov.org.in

2. Andhra Pradesh Hyderabad Amaravati Hyderabad AndhraPradesh@krdc-gov.org.in

3. Arunachal Pradesh Itanagar Itanagar Guwahati ArunachalPradesh@krdc-gov.org.in

4. Assam Dispur Guwahati Guwahati Assam@krdc-gov.org.in

5. Bihar Patna Patna Patna Bihar@krdc-gov.org.in

6. (UT) Chandigarh Chandigarh Chandigarh Chandigarh@krdc-gov.org.in

7. Chhattisgarh Naya Raipur Raipur Bilaspur ChhattisgarhNaya@krdc-gov.org.in

8. (UT)Dadra and Nagar Haveli Silvassa Mumbai DadraandNagar@krdc-gov.org.in

9. (UT)Daman and Diu Daman Mumbai Ahmedabad DamanandDiu@krdc-gov.org.in

10. Delhi New Delhi New Delhi New Delhi Delhi@krdc-gov.org.in

11. Goa Panaji Porvorim Mumbai Panaji Goa@krdc-gov.org.in

12. Gujarat Gandhinagar Gandhinagar Ahmedabad Gujarat@krdc-gov.org.in

13. Haryana Chandigarh Chandigarh Chandigarh Haryana@krdc-gov.org.in

14. Himachal Pradesh Shimla Dharamshala Shimla HimachalPradesh@krdc-gov.org.in

15. Jammu and Kashmir Srinagar Jammu Srinagar JammuandKashmir@krdc-gov.org.in

16. Jharkhand Ranchi Ranchi Ranchi Jharkhand@krdc-gov.org.in

17. Karnataka Bengaluru Bengaluru Bengaluru Karnataka@krdc-gov.org.in

18. Kerala Thiruvananthapuram Thiruvananthapuram Kochi Kerala@krdc-gov.org.in

19.(UT)Lakshadweep Kavaratti Kavaratti Kochi Lakshadweep@krdc-gov.org.in

20. Madhya Pradesh Bhopal Bhopal Jabalpur MadhyaPradesh@krdc-gov.org.in

21. Maharashtra Mumbai Mumbai Mumbai Maharashtra@krdc-gov.org.in

22. Manipur Imphal Imphal I mphal Manipur@krdc-gov.org.in

23. Meghalaya Shillong Shillong Shillong Meghalaya@krdc-gov.org.in

24. Mizoram Aizawl Aizawl Guwahati Mizoram@krdc-gov.org.in

25. Nagaland Kohima Kohima Guwahati Nagaland@krdc-gov.org.in

26. Odisha Bhubaneswar Bhubaneswar Cuttack Odisha@krdc-gov.org.in

27.(UT)Puducherry Puducherry Puducherry Chennai Puducherry@krdc-gov.org.in

28. Punjab Chandigarh Chandigarh Chandigarh Punjab@krdc-gov.org.in

29. Rajasthan Jaipur Jaipur Jodhpur Rajasthan@krdc-gov.org.in

30. Sikkim Gangtok Gangtok Gangtok Sikkim@krdc-gov.org.in

31. Tamil Nadu Chennai Chennai Chennai TamilNadu@krdc-gov.org.in

32. Telangana Hyderabad Hyderabad Hyderabad Telangana@krdc-gov.org.in

33. Tripura Agartala Agartala Agartala Tripura@krdc-gov.org.in

34. Uttar Pradesh Lucknow Lucknow Allahabad UttarPradesh@krdc-gov.org.in

35. Uttarakhand Dehradun Dehradun Nainital Uttarakhand@krdc-gov.org.in

36. West Bengal Kolkata Kolkata Kolkata WestBengal@krdc-gov.org.in